Pancreatic Neuroendocrine Tumor Webinar

12/12/2017

Dr. Daniel M. Halperin

Daniel M. Halperin, MD, medical oncologist and clinical investigator at the University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, will be the featured presenter for a webinar on Pancreatic Neuroendocrine Tumors on Tuesday, December 12.  The webinar, presented by the Pancreatic Cancer Action Network, will focus on treatment approaches and highlight research developments for pancreatic neuroendocrine tumors or pNETs.

Dr. Halperin has a particular interest in the immunology of neuroendocrine tumors and the use of immunotherapy for patients with NETs.

The one-hour webinar will begin at 11 am PST, 12 pm MST, 1 pm CST, and 2 pm EST.

There is no charge for the webinar but registration is required.  Click here to register.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email